Upcoming Webinars

These 2 webinars will be on the topic of working with projections in Recollective Awareness Meditation.

There will be a 30-minute meditation sitting in the middle of each webinar.

Please register in advance for these webinars. A link to the Adobe Connect site for the webinar will be sent out two days prior to everyone who has registered.

 

Saturday, August 12th, 2017, at 4 pm PDT (Sunday, August 13th, 9 am, Sydney)

 

Sunday, August 13th, 2017, 9 am PDT (5 pm London)

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *